Wedding and Event Coordinators

*Lauren Dunn Events LLC-Lauren Dunn

(757) 692-5095

web:laurendunnevents.com

email: lauren@laurendunnevents.com

Barb Wired-Barbara Lundgren

(434) 531-3247

web: barbwiredllc.com

email: barb@barbwiredllc.com

*Bella Giornata Events

(540) 899-8083

web: bellagevents.com

email: bellagevents@gmail.com

Best Day Ever EventsSamantha Ehredt

web: bestdayeverevents.co

email: bestdayeverevents27@gmail.com

*Casey Tharpe

(434) 315-1202

web: caseytharpe.com

email: tharpemediaandevents@gmail.com

*Chancey CharmAlana Futcher

(804) 475-4475

web:chanceycharmweddings.com

email: alana@chanceycharmweddings.com

*Girls From Main Street-Jessica Brose

(571) 451-8549

web: girlsfrommainstreet.com

email: jessica@mainstreetweddings.com

*Hunter & Company-Kristen A. Gray

(434) 270-2668

web: hunterandcompanyevents.com

email: kristen@hunterandcompanyevents.com

*Just a Little Ditty

web: justalittleditty.com

email: dickie@justalittleditty.com

*Karissa Coffey EventsKarissa Coffey

web: karissacoffey.com

*Rachel May Photography-Rachel May

(410) 349-7278

web: theonemomentevents.com

email: rachel@theonemomentevents.com

Real Southern Accents-Logan Powell

(434) 956-5004

web: realsouthernaccents.com

email: info@realsouthernaccents.com

RSVP Events-Karen Berl

(540) 907-0558

web: rsvpeventsva.com

email: karen@rsvpeventsva.com

*Sunshine Events by Debbie-Debbie Miller

(804) 513-2345

web: sunshineeventsbydebbie.com

email: sebydebbie@gmail.com

*Indicates vendors we have worked with in the past